close

  • Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland

     

  • DIPLOMATIC STAFF

  • Paweł Radomski

    Minister-Counsellor, Deputy Permanent Representative
    tel: +1 212 744 2506
    e-mail: pawel.radomski@msz.gov.pl

     

    Mariusz Lewicki

    Minister-Counsellor, Deputy Permanent Representative
    tel: +1 646 559 7553
    e-mail: mariusz.lewicki@msz.gov.pl

     

    Political Section

     

    Kamil Mielus

    First Secretary (Security Council)
    tel: +1 646 559 7556
    e-mail: kamil.mielus@msz.gov.pl

     

    Col. Dariusz Kacperczyk

    Counsellor, Senior Military Adviser (peacekeeping operations)
    tel: +1 646 559 7570
    e-mail: dariusz.kacperczyk@msz.gov.pl

     

    Aleksander Iwanicki

    First Secretary (Security Council)
    tel: +1 646 559 7573 
    e-mail: aleksander.iwanicki@msz.gov.pl

     

    Karolina Krupa

    First Secretary (Security Council)
    tel: +1 646 559 7590
    email: karolina.krupa@msz.gov.pl

     

    Magdalena Skowrońska

    First Secretary (Security Council)
    tel: +1 646 559 7582
    email: magdalena.skowronska@msz.gov.pl

     

    Władysław Manteuffel

    Second Secretary (legal affairs)
    tel: +1 646 559 7561
    e-mail: wladyslaw.manteuffel@msz.gov.pl

     

    Karolina Janiak

    Second Secretary (Security Council)
    tel: +1 646 559 7579
    email: karolina.janiak@msz.gov.pl

     

    Krzysztof Marcinek

    Second Secretary (election officer)
    tel: +1 646 559 7583
    e-mail: krzysztof.marcinek@msz.gov.pl

     

    Tomasz Tokarski

    Second Secretary (Security Council, disarmament)
    tel: +1 646 559 7571
    email: tomasz.tokarski@msz.gov.pl

     

    Piotr Zawieja

    Second Secretary (Security Council)
    tel: +1 646 559 7581
    email: piotr.zawieja@msz.gov.pl

     

    Katarzyna Zaworska-Furgała

    Third Secretary (legal affairs)
    tel: +1 646 559 7577
    email: katarzyna.zaworska@msz.gov.pl

     

    Economic and Social Affairs Section

     

    Agata Duda-Płonka

    First Secretary (human rights)
    tel: +1 646 559 7578
    e-mail: agata.duda-plonka@msz.gov.pl

     

    Radoslaw Tyszkiewicz

    Counsellor (economic and social affairs, press)
    tel: +1 646 559 7560
    e-mail: radoslaw.tyszkiewicz@msz.gov.pl

     

    Jakub Chmielewski 

    First Secretary (UN budget and finance)
     
    tel: +1 646 559 7576
    e-mail: jakub.chmielewski@msz.gov.pl  

     

    Joanna Lalak

    First Secretary (environment and development)
     
    tel: +1 646 559 7562
    e-mail: joanna.lalak@msz.gov.pl

     

    Bogna Ruminowicz

    Second Secretary (human rights)
     
    tel: +1 646 559 7575
    e-mail: bogna.ruminowicz@msz.gov.pl

     

     

     

     

    Print Print Share: